Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Hauli Sabatka Chair
Hauli Sabatka (2020)(1)
Executive Director for Advancement
Hastings Catholic Schools Foundation
(402) 462.6566
hauli-sabatka@cdolinc.net
Traci McBee Rowe Secretary
Traci McBee
 Rowe (2019)(2)
Director of Donor Relations and Advancement Special Events
Metropolitan State University of Denver
(303) 615-2046
tmcbeero@msudenver.edu
Aaron Rouse Treasurer 
Aaron Rouse (2020) (1)
Assistant Director of Fund Stewardship
University of Nebraska Foundation
(402) 458-1252
aaron.rouse@nufoundation.org
Holly Chair-Elect
Holly Johnson
(2020)(1)
Service Awards Chair
Executive Director
Hawkeye Community College Foundation
(563) 296-4283
holly.johnson@hawkeyecollege.edu
Andy Trustee
Andy Careaga (2019)(1)
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Missouri University of Science and Technology
(573) 341-4328
acareaga@mst.edu
Bob Immediate Past Chair
Bob Otterson (2020)(1)
Assistant to the Dean for Special Projects and Initiatives
South Dakota State University
(605) 688-6823
robert.otterson@sdstate.edu


At-Large Directors
Elizabeth Director 1
Elizabeth Kraemer (2019)(1)
Director, Alumni Programming
University of Nebraska-Omaha Alumni Association
(402) 504-3343
ekraemer@unoalumni.org
Versen Director 2
Mark Versen (2019)(1)
Sponsorship chair
Director of Development
North Dakota State University Foundation
and Alumni Association
(701) 231-6838
mark@ndsualumni.com
Steven Lincoln Director 3
Steven Lincoln 
(2019) (1)
Communications chair
Assistant Director of Development Communications
The United States Air Force Academy Endowment
(719) 472-2041
steven.lincoln@usafaendowment.org
Jennifer Denton, Director 4 Director 4
Jennifer Denton
(2020) (2)
Vice President for Stewardship and Administration
Emporia State University Foundation
Associate Vice President for Advancement
Emporia State University
(620) 341-6467
jdenton1@emporia.edu
Steve Brown Director 5
Steve Brown
(2020) (1)
President and Chief Executive Officer
University of South Dakota Foundation
(605) 677-6703
steve.brown@usdfoundation.org
Jessica Elmore Director 6
Jessica Elmore, Ed.D. (2020) (1)
Diversity and Inclusion and Scholarships chair
Associate Director of Diversity Programs
K-State Alumni Association (Kansas State University)
(785) 532-5060
jelmore@k-state.com
Steve Reed Director 7
Steve Reed 
(2020) (1)
Director of Public Information
Cottey College
(417) 667-8181
sreed@cottey.edu

  Director 8
Clayton Melinkovich (2021) (1)
Associate Director of Planned Giving
University of Wyoming Foundation
(307) 766-4259
clayvich@uwyo.edu
Director 9
Jason Hughes
(2021)(1)
Assistant Vice President of Marketing
University of Northern Colorado
(970) 351-1273
Jason.Hughes@unco.edu
Dee Ann Rexroat, Directo 10 Director 10
Dee Ann Rexroat
(2021)(1)
Director of Communications
Cornell College
(319) 895-4241
drexroat@cornellcollege.edu

Commissioners
Renee Rockford (2020)(1)
Communications and Marketing Commissioner
Director of Communications
Colorado Academy
(303) 914-2506
renee.rockford@coloradoacademy.org
Jody Donaldson Jody Donaldson (2020)(1)
Alumni Commissioner
Scholarship and Alumni Officer
Kirkwood Community College
(319) 398-7186
jody.donaldson@kirkwood.edu


Ex-Officio Members
Ed Groves
CASE Headquarters District Liaison
Senior Director, Volunteer Engagement
Council for Advancement and Support of Education
(202) 478-5634
groves@case.org
CASE ASAP Representative
Rachel Kleist
Vice President of Alumni Relations
Nebraska Student Alumni Association
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
rkleist@huskers.unl.edu


Aaron Rouse Conference Chair (2019)(1)
Aaron Rouse
Assistant Director of Fund Stewardship
University of Nebraska Foundation
(402) 458-1252
aaron.rouse@nufoundation.org