2015 Business Partners

 

Gold Sponsors-$5,000

RuffaloCODY

RuffaloCODY is the recognized leader in providing strategic fundraising and enrollment management services and software for institutions of higher learning and high-affinity nonprofit organizations. RuffaloCODY is one of America's fastest growing private companies with more than 4,600 employees in more than 100 locations. www.ruffalocody.com

Nationwide

Nationwide Insurance is a leader in the insurance and financial services industries with 88 years of experience, $183 billion in assets, and nearly 34,000 associates. Nationwide offers a comprehensive suite of products, which allows our partners to optimize the overall value of their affinity program. Visit www.nationwide.com/affinity to learn more.

Silver Sponsors-$3,000

iMODULES SOFTWARE*

iModules is the leading constituent engagement management provider for educational institutions. We deliver an integrated, online platform that transforms how institutions strengthen constituent relationships and achieve fundraising success.
www.imodules.com

PROFORMA COLLEGIATE SOLUTIONS 
Proforma service Alumni and Marketing Directors, Media Professionals and Promotional Gurus by providing the very best in printed products, promotional pieces and apparel. Rated as North America's #1 Promotional supplier and #2 Printing supplier, we have the perfect combination of buying power and top-flight customer service to give you the best products at the best prices to make you a hero. We also offer award winning creative services for much less than you might think.

With more than 35 years working in and for this market, we have an understanding of the needs and demands of the business. Let us work for you.
Facebook.com/proformacollegiatesolutions

Bronze Sponsors-$1,500

Jester Company

Since 1926 Jester has worked exclusively in higher education. We provide Alumni, Development and Admissions with quality custom promotional items used to: honor and connect; start traditions; reward staff, parents & volunteers; welcome students; excite fans & donors. Jester is a licensed supplier providing items such as lapel pins, medallions, decals, magnet postcards, laser printer name tags, embroidered mini mascots, embossed seals and laser printer membership cards - just to name a few.
www.jestercompany.com

Liberty Mutual*

Liberty Mutual's Auto and Home program offers valuable membership benefits at no cost to you. You'll provide your alumni with a convenient way to obtain savings on auto and home insurance through member discounts. In addition to enhancing the value of your membership your association will receive a revenue stream. www.libertymutual.com/alumni

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel invites you to experience the grandeur of having 1,231 distinctly appointed Denver hotel rooms and 82 luxurious suites. When visiting the Mile High City, why not stay where the rarified air around you is befitting of the city that welcomes you? Perfectly located on a mile-long pedestrian promenade of outdoor bistros, microbreweries, shopping and entertainment, and situated in the heart of Denver's financial and business districts, the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel welcomes you. http://www.sheratondenverdowntown.com/

Wilson-Bennett Technology, Inc.*

Wilson-Bennett Technology, Inc. offers customized phonothon services, including on-campus management, off-campus calling, software leasing, and membership and admissions calling. Serving over 100 clients yearly, we have the experience and knowledge to help take your phone program to the next level.

Award Sponsor

MD Designs by Metal Décor
www.mddesigns.com

2015 Exhibitors

Agilon, LLC*
Alumni Attitude Study, A Division of PEG, Ltd.
Blackbaud*
Community Phonecast by Munley Company*
Crescendo Interactive, Inc.*
Educational Marketing Group, Inc.*
Harris Connect, LLC*
Lexinet Corporation*
Marts & Lundy*
Mercer Consumer*
Paschal Murray Executive Search*
Pentera, Inc
Publishing Concepts, PCI
Reliant Studios
The Stelter Company
USI Affinity Collegiate Insurance Resources*

*CASE Member

2015 Consultants 
J F Smith Group, Inc.
Miller Group

Business Websites and Representatives

Agilon, LLC
http://www.myagilon.com/ccon/

Representatives:
David Best
President & CEO
800-480-9015
Info@MyAgilon.com

McCabe Callahan
800-480-9015 Ext. 07
mccabe@communityfunded.com

Alumni Attitude Study, A Division of PEG, Ltd.
http://alumniattitudestudy.org/

Representatives:
Lauren Boyd
Sales and Marketing Manager
713-527-0078
contactus@alumniattitudestudy.org

Rob Shoss
Managing Consultant
713-527-0078
contactus@alumniattitudestudy.org

Alumni Spaces
http://alumnispaces.com/

Representatives:
Andrew Cafourek
Co-Founder
573-639-0550
andrew@alumnispaces.com

Nick Trusty
Co-Founder
917-520-3794
nick@alumnispaces.com

Beacon Technologies, Inc.
http://www.beacontechnologies.com/

Representatives:
Rick Boccard
Director of Sales
336-232-5670
rboccard@beacontec.com

Emily Ledbetter
Account Executive
336-232-5695
eledbetter@beacontec.com

 

Blackbaud
https://www.blackbaud.com/

Representatives:
Neal Kraemer
Neal.Kraemer@blackbaud.com

Matt Rautenbach
matt.rautenbach@blackbaud.com

 

Community Phonecast by Munley Company
http://www.communityphonecast.com/

Representative:
Mickey Munley
President / Founder
mickey@munleycompany.com

 

Crescendo Interactive, Inc.
http://www.crescendointeractive.com/

Representative:
Sandra Henningsen
Assistant VP/Internet Services
800-858-9154
Sandra@cresmail.com

 

Educational Marketing Group, Inc.
http://emgonline.com/

Representatives:
Stephen Biernacki
Account Coordinator & Social Media Specialist
303-743-8298
stephen@emgonline.com 

Marlene Brock
Executive Vice President
303-743-8298
marlene@emgonline.com

Bob Brock
President
303-743-8298
bob@emgonline.com

Ineke Caycedo
Senior Brand Strategist
303-743-8298
ineke@emgonline.com

 

Harris Connect, LLC
http://www.harrisconnect.com/

Representatives:
Hardeep Avery
National Sales Director
877-631-0280
havery@harrisconnect.com

Paul Mulcahy
National Account Manager
888-801-9579
pmulcahy@harrisconnect.com

 

iModules Software
http://www.imodules.com/

Representatives:
Melissa Bray
Account Manager
913-888-0772
mbray@imodules.com

Matt Brashares
913-888-0772
rraccuglia@imodules.com

J F Smith Group, Inc.
http://www.jfsg.com/

Representative:
Jerry Smith
President/CEO
334-502-5374
donnaharper@jfsg.com

 

Jester Company
http://www.jestercompany.com/

Representative:
Debbie Lozo
President
(336) 545-1010
debbie@jestercompany.com

 

Legacy Auction Professionals
http://www.auctionlp.com/

Representatives:
Kevin Borger
913-940-5494
kevin@auctionlp.com

Lenny Mullin
913-915-0468
Lenny@auctionlp.com

 

Lexinet Corporation
http://www.lexinetcorporation.com/

Representative:
Lindsey Boyer
Business Development
6207677000
lindseyb@lexinetcorporation.com

Liberty Mutual
https://www.libertymutual.com/

Representatives:
Kim Cohen
NATIONAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Kimberly.Cohen@LibertyMutual.com

Kristi Lamle
Sr. Account Relations Associate
617-654-3175
Kristi.Lamle@LibertyMutual.com

Mimi Fox
Director National Account Management
888-298-1708
Mimi.Fox@LibertyMutual.com

 

Marts & Lundy
http://martsandlundy.com/

Representatives:
Myrna Hall
Senior Consultant & Principal
201-460-1660
hall@martsandlundy.com

Tim Portwood
Senior Consultant & Principal
201-460-1660
portwood@martsandlundy.com

 

Mercer Consumer
http://www.mercer.com/

Representative:
John Laskowski
Principal/Sales Professional
812-340-0706
john.laskowski@mercer.com

 

Meyer and Associates
http://meyerandassoc.com/affinity_insurance

Representative:
Thomas Achoff
Sales and Relationships Manager
973-635-7601
taschoff@meyerandassoc.com

 

Miller Group Worldwide, LLC
http://www.millergroup.org/

Representative:
Jim Miller
Associate
701-261-1298
jimmiller@millergroup.org

 

Nationwide
http://www.nationwide.com/

Representatives:
LaTayne Bruce
Senior Affinity Sales Executive
(832) 752-6795
brucel@nationwide.com

Matt Stone
Affinity Sales Executive
(435) 213-7181
stonem14@nationwide.com

 

Paschal Murray Executive Search
http://www.paschalmurray.com/

Representative:
Colette Murray
CEO
760-863-4512
colette@paschalmurray.com

 

Pentera, Inc
http://www.pentera.com/

Representative:
Pamela Moodie
Gift Planning Marketing Consultant
317-875-0910 x251
info@pentera.com

 

Proforma Collegiate Solutions
https://www.facebook.com/ProformaCollegiateSolutions

Representatives:
Ron Fauss
Partner
573-303-4455
RON.FAUSS@MAC.COM

 

Publishing Concepts, PCI
http://www.publishingconcepts.com/

Representative:
Rodney Fisher
Account Executive
214-732-6726
rfisher@publishingconcepts.com

Reliant Studios
http://www.reliantstudios.com/

Representatives:
Kristin Sukraw
President
402-467-1500
kristin@reliantstudios.com

Jeff Valder
VP of Business Development
402-467-1500
jeff@reliantstudios.com

Mike Sukraw
CEO/Producer
402-467-1500
mike@reliantstudios.com

 

RuffaloCODY
http://www.ruffalocody.com/

Representatives:
Clark Gafke
Vice President & Senior Consultant
319-362-7483
clark.gafke@ruffalocody.com

Brian Gawor
Associate Vice President
319-362-7483
brian.gawor@ruffalocody.com

Jeanne Snyder
Vice President, Software
319-362-7483
jeanne.snyder@ruffalocody.com

Brandon Barngrover
Vice President & Senior Consultant
319-362-7483
Brandon.Barngrover@ruffalocody.com

 

The Stelter Company
http://www.stelter.com/

Representative:
Jeremy Stelter
Director of Business Development, Western U.S.
800-331-6881
jeremy.stelter@stelter.com

 

University of Alberta Office of Institutional Advancement
http://www.advancement.ualberta.ca/en/Our%20Advancement%20Team.aspx

Representatives:
Chris Bryant
Senior Advisor
760.772.4272
cbryant@bryantgrp.com

Sheila Steger
Senior Director, Major Gifts
780.492.0328
sheila.steger@ualberta.ca

 

USI Affinity Collegiate Insurance Resources
http://www.collegiateinsuranceresources.com/

Representatives:
Kelly Law
Regional Director, Business Development
800-486-8501 ext. 56116
Kelly.Law@usiaffinity.com

Hillary Rumburg
Regional Director, Business Development
800-486-8501 ext 56140
Hillary.Rumburg@usiaffinity.com

 

Wilson-Bennett Technology, Inc.
http://www.wilson-bennett.com/

Representatives:
Rob Schlitts
President
501-941-2499
rob@wilson-bennett.com

Kim Stoutenburg
501-941-2499
kim@wilson-bennett.com